Officers


 

Sarah H. Manning, President
508-790-5445 / smanning@nutter.com

Kristen A. Menard, Vice President
508-548-4111 / kristen@farrellmenardlaw.com

Matthew J. Murphy, Treasurer
508-563-4311 / mmurphy@bsheriff.net

Elisa B. Zawadzkas, Ex Officio
508-240-1403 / elisa@zawadzkaslaw.com

 

Board of Directors


 

Christina Killam
774-330-3171 / attorneycmknopf@gmail.com

Ingrid Epperly
508-255-2133 / iepperly@latanzi.com

Ashton Pouliot
508-771-4210 / agp@carterdeyoung.com

Heidi Grinsell
508-375-0070 / hgrinsell@eugenecurry.com

Emir Sehic
774-722-5517 / esehic@sehiclaw.com

Holly Harney
508-744-7740 / holly@hollyharneylaw.com

Michael Pierce
508-386-9777 / michael @mdpiercelaw.com

Mary Chamberlain
508-362-8113 / mchamberlain@massmail.state.ma.us

Matthew Lee
508-790-1181 / mlee@toccilee.com

Susan Nagl
508-488-5950 / snagl@sccls.org

Rachel Hodgman
508-540-3990 / rhodgman@falmouthlawyer.com

 

Madeleine Delorey, Executive Director


 

Young Lawyers Division

The Barnstable County Bar Association Young Lawyers Division (YLD) was launched in October 2016, and is committed to providing support to Cape Cod's network of young attorneys to ensure their success as they establish themselves in their practices.

The YLD works to connect young lawyers with the Cape Cod community.  It hosts networking events, such as volunteer activities at Cape Abilities, and a volunteer fair so that young attorneys can learn about various available opportunities.

Membership is open to new and young practitioners alike – those who are looking to broaden their professional network and engage in educational, social and philanthropic events. However, while YLD functions are geared at members of the division, they are open to all members of the bar.

For more information, please contact Sara Kohls or Ingrid Epperly.

 

 

Past Presidents

 

ELISA B. ZAWADZKAS
2016-2017

CHRISTOPHER J. WARD
2015-2016

ADRIENNE P. OKON
2014-2015

THOMAS J. PERRINO
2013-2014

MATTHEW J. BRESETTE
2012-2013

MICHAEL I. FLORES
2011-2012

DANIEL F. NEELON
2010-2011

JOHN S. DALE
2009-2010

CARRIE L. WOODS
2008-2009

ANASTASIA W. PERRINO
2007-2008

MICHAEL C. STEVENS
2006-2007

ARTHUR C. RYLEY
2005-2006

LOIS M. FARMER
2004-2005

JENNIFER S.D. ROBERTS
2003-2004

RUSSELL S. FALES
2002-2003

THERESA M. McCORMICK
2001-2002

CAROLYN M. GARRAHAN
2000-2001

ROBERT T. CANNON
1999-2000

CAROL A. KENNEY
1998-1999

MARK D. CARCHIDI
1997-1998

JOHN P. McCORMICK
1996-1997

PHILIP M. BOUDREAU
1995-1996

PETER N. CONATHAN
1994-1995

EDWARD E. WHITTEMORE
1993-1994

ROBERT J. DONAHUE
1992-1993

DONNA M. ROBERTSON
1991-1992

JOHN C. STEPHENSON
1990-1991

WILLIAM F. ELDRIDGE, JR.
1989-1990

PAUL G. FARRELL
1988-1989

CHRISTOPHER J. SNOW
1987-1988

THOMAS C. PAQUIN
1986-1987

LAWRENCE O. SPAULDING
1985-1986

JOHN C. SNOW
1984-1985

STEPHEN C. JONES
1983-1984

HENRY L. MURPHY, JR.
1982-1983

ALAN A. GREEN
1981-1982

RICHARD L. CURLEY
1980-1981

EDWARD W. FARRELL
1979-1980

GEORGE H. LEBHERZ
1978-1979

JACK J. FURMAN
1977-1978

RICHARD J. CAIN
1976-1977

JOHN MARSHALL LANE
1975-1976

HAROLD L. HAYES, JR.
1973-1975

HENRY F. SMITH
1972-1973

PHILIP M. BOUDREAU
1970-1972

CHARLES H. McGRATH
1969-1970

A. HAROLD CASTONGUAY
1967-1969

HERBERT E. HUNZIKER
1966-1967

JOSEPH H. BEECHER
1964-1966

GERSHOM D. HALL
1963-1964

HENRY A. ELLIS
1961-1963

DANIEL J. FERN
1958-1961

HENRY L. MURPHY
1957-1958

LEROY ANDERSON
1955-1957

SUMNER CROSBY
1953-1955

COLLEN C. CAMPBELL
1935-1953

HEMAN A. HARDING
1930-1935